Macklemore – Ten Thousand Hours

Finally, I’m back after a week of absence. The great surprise is that the blog waited and as I see right now the ‘follow-count’ is precisely at 999, so today I will have this happy moment of making another step in the blog world, the maturity of the thousand. I shouldn’t care so much about the numbers, yet somehow I need them to keep track. There os no place for celebrating I’m heading for 10 000 from now on, work ahead. I have no idea what direction is this blog going but it seems that it goes somewhere. The goal is the same as ever, to understand art better, to maintain contact with it, to expirience it more often.

Thank you for the support in visits, likes and comments. Most of all to the commenters, who supply insightful feedback. I loved some of the ideas posted here, I really did. Special thanks to the most active readers: Bella, jumeirajames, The Global Perambulator, hitandrun1964 and Mike. See you in the next post.

Have fun today and come back tomorrow for quotes ^^

2 comments on “Macklemore – Ten Thousand Hours

  1. That was awesome. Said a LOT, meant a LOT. Totally with it and cool.

  2. Congrats!!! I have you in my reader, which I only get to read at random…but I enjoy what I catch of yours…so I have nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award. 🙂

Leave a Reply

