Sufjan Stevens – They are night zombies ! They are neighbors ! They have come back from the dead !

Once again, for a calm, chilly night I feel to be in the position to suggest some music. Art should have no boundaries or definitions so I’d like to gather quotes, texts, music, movie screenshots, paintings and photos, all in one place. Here’s yet another element. God only knows how Sufjan comes up with those titles. I guess the agenda is: watch out tonight !

 

4 comments on “Sufjan Stevens – They are night zombies ! They are neighbors ! They have come back from the dead !

  1. JAHirsch says:

    I really like Sufjan Stevens. Favorite from him is “Size Too Small.” Have you heard it?

  2. lancorz says:

    I love this band, everytime I feel stressed, I sit back, listen and relax

  3. […] Refined Quotes (or quotily) includes quotes, movie stills, and music clips. Like this one: They Are Night Zombies!  […]

Leave a Reply

